The Faith Sisters, Inc.

I'm Gonna Sing

by Mary Wagner, Barbara Downing

Released 2001
Solid Walnut Music
Released 2001
Solid Walnut Music
Inspirational country style music. Some original songs. This is Barbara Downing and Mary Wagner's first album produced.
Mastered by : Steve Cass at Solid Walnut Studios
1. I'm Gonna Sing --2.37 written by Barbara Downing
2. Let Your Faith Do The Walkin'--3.36
3. Two Shoes--3.26
4. You've Gotta Walk That Lonesome Valley--3.17
5. He Grew The Tree --3.54
6. A Little Country Girl--3.27 written by Mary Wagner
7. Fish and Pay--2.52 written by Mary Wagner
8. Hallelujah Square --1.52
© 2019 The Faith Sisters, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Powered by HostBaby.